I haven't blogged for the longest time so let me talk here more okay? Thx.
Anyway I must say this. Must get it off my chest.
Just now I was taking the lift down to have lunch. Then my neighbour ( that I have never seen before ) was going out too so I held the lift for him. And just as he stepped in, the door went KIAP and kiap-ed him. Scared the shit out of me. Then I realised I wasn't pressing the Door Open button but I was pressing level 1 button. So embarrassing can. Really.
Stupid lift.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment